It is the responsibility of the Zoning Official to review site plan drawings for compliance with the appropriate zoning code.

Fayette County Zoning District

  1. Greg McCune

    Union Township

  1. Greg McCune

    Concord, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Green, Paint, Perry, Wayne Townships and Village of Octa
    Additional Phone: 740-505-8153 for Wayne Township

    Additional Phone: 740-895-0018 for Village of Octa 

  1. Dana Kellenberger

    Jefferson Township

  1. Rod Bryant

    City of Washington Court House

  1. Robert Daugherty

    Village of Bloomingburg

  1. Bryan Riley

    Village of Jeffersonville

  1. Ronald Anderson

    Village of Milledgeville

  1. Butch Betzko

    Village of New Holland